Meet the Board Members Serving the Village of Raymond

Village of Raymond BOARD Representatives, Contacts and Information

Village of Raymond Board Members:

Kari Morgan, President




Tim Geszvain, Trustee #1

(262) 470-1108


Mike Thelen, Trustee #2



Keith Kastenson Trustee #3




Doug Schwartz, Trustee #4

(414) 430-5591







Village of Raymond Clerk's Office:
Phone: (262) 835-4426
Fax: (262) 835-4449

Linda M. Terry, Clerk


Barbara Hill, Village Treasurer





Anyone wishing to be on the Village Board agenda must follow the

"Village Board Submittal Deadline"


Scroll down and click directly on the item you wish to review